Log Out Log Out Log Out
Language:
EnglishEspañol
My Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty
Need help? Reach us at 1800.325.9708 Live Support

Silmar Team

Here is where the heart of the company is

Meet the team

Contact us– If you would like to find out more about specific promotions and upcoming events, or have a suggestion, then get in touch and we’ll get back to you straight away.

Accounts Payable

Miry Lopez

Miry Lopez

Accounts Payable Manager

miry@silmarelectronics.com

Graciela Molbert

Graciela Molbert

Accounts Payable Analyst

gmolbert@silmarelectronics.com

Victor Peña

Adriana Ponton

Accounts Payable Analyst

aponton@silmarelectronics.com

Accounts Receivable

Victor Peña

Victor Peña

Director of Credit and Collections

vpena@silmarelectronics.com

Victor Peña

Sue Tam-Lu

Credit & Collections Analyst

stamlu@silmarelectronics.com

Pam Justiniano

Pam Justiniano

Credit & Collections Analyst

pjustiniano@silmarelectronics.com

Administration

Jorge Smith

Jorge Smith

President/CEO

jorge@silmarelectronics.com

Doris Blynder

Doris Blynder

Vice President of Finance

dblynder@silmarelectronics.com

Orlando Bravo

Orlando Bravo

Director of Logistics & Inventory

orlando@silmarelectronics.com

José Rocancio

José Rocancio

Purchasing Director

joser@silmarelectronics.com

Customer Service

Mary Soto

Mary Soto

Customer Service

msoto@silmarelectronics.com

Maggie Parra

Maggie Parra

Customer Service

mparra@silmarelectronics.com

Domestic Branch Managers Top

Ariel Hernández

Ariel Hernández

Miami Sales Manager

ahernandez@silmarelectronics.com

Victor Peña

.

Ft. Myers Sales Manager

marketing@silmarelectronics.com

John McLane

John McLane

Sarasota Sales Manager

jmclane@silmarelectronics.com

Michael Drysdale

Michael Drysdale

Greenville Sales Manager

mdrysdale@silmarelectronics.com

Frank De La Grana

Jacksonville Sales Manager

fgrana@silmarelectronics.com

James LeGrande

James LeGrande

FT Lauderdale Sales Manager

jlegrande@silmarelectronics.com

Brandon Huegli

Brandon Huegli

Clearwater Sales Manager

bhuegli@silmarelectronics.com

Emilio Garcia

West Palm Beach Sales Manager

emilio@silmarelectronics.com

 

Charleston Sales Manager

marketing@silmarelectronics.com

International Sales Top

Ricardo Mundarain

Ricardo Mundarain

International Sales Manager: 
ARGENTINA, BRAZIL, BOLIVIA, CHILE, ECUADOR, MEXICO.

rmundarain@silmarelectronics.com

 
Carlos Naranjo

Carlos Naranjo

International Sales Representative:
Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala,
Nicaragua, Panamá, Peru and Venezuela.

carlos@silmarelectronics.com

 
Giselle Gonzalez

Giselle Gonzalez

International Sales Representative:
Anguilla, Antigua, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Island, Grenada, Guyana, St Kitts, St Maarten, St Thomas, Suriname, Tortola, Trinidad & Tobago, Virgin Island

ggonzalez@silmarelectronics.com

Adriana Ibarra

Adriana Ibarra

International Sales Representative:
Aruba, Curacao, Haiti, St Lucia, Barbados, Dominica, Jamaica, St Vincent, Belize, Bonaire, Dominican Republic, Martinique, Turks & Caicos, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Uruguay, Exporters

aibarra@silmarelectronics.com

Nayda Nevarez

Nayda Nevarez

International Sales Assistant

nnevarez@silmarelectronics.com

Inventory Top

Robert Ditren

Robert Ditren

Purchasing & Inventory Control Manager

rditren@silmarelectronics.com

MArketing & ecommerce Top

Karen Hurtado

Karen Hurtado

Marketing Director

khurtado@silmarelectronics.com

Andrea Munoz

Andrea Munoz

Ecommerce Project Manager

amunoz@silmarelectronics.com

Orion Stephenson

Orion Stephenson

Ecommerce Product Manager

ostephenson@silmarelectronics.com

Regional And District Managers Top

Rudy Torres

Rudy Torres

District Sales Manager:
MIAMI & FT. LAUDERDALE, WEST PALM BEACH

rtorres@silmarelectronics.com

Frank De La Grana

Frank De La Grana

District Sales Manager:
Jacksonville & Charleston

fgrana@silmarelectronics.com

Mario Silva

Mario Silva

Regional Sales Manager:
South Florida and Charleston

mario@silmarelectronics.com

Kevin Gilbert

Kevin Gilbert

District Manager:
Sarasota & Clearwater

kevin@silmarelectronics.com

Total Solutions Team (TST) Top

Marcel Van Brackel

Marcel Van Brackel

IP Product Manager

marcel@silmarelectronics.com

Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

IP Tech Associate

dgonzalez@silmarelectronics.com

Luis Rivera

Technical Sales Associate

lrivera@silmarelectronics.com