At Silmar, We Are Ready To Serve You

Find A Store Near You

Charleston, SC

ADDRESS 3459 W Montague Ave, North Charleston, SC 29418 See Map
PHONE 843.576.2274
FAX 843.576.2275
TOLL-FREE 888.225.0369
EMAIL michael@silmarelectronics.com
Michael Sult

Michael Sult

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

Clearwater, FL

ADDRESS 4900 Creekside Drive, Suite K/L, Clearwater, FL 33760 See Map
PHONE 727.561.9800
FAX 727.561.0115
TOLL-FREE 877.525.9708
EMAIL bhuegli@silmarelectronics.com
Brandon Huegli

Brandon Huegli

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

ADDRESS 1883 State Road 84 West, Suite 102, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315 See Map
PHONE 954.522.0902
FAX 954.525.0460
TOLL-FREE 800.866.3766
EMAIL joser@silmarelectronics.com
Jose Roncancio

Jose Roncancio

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

Ft. Myers, FL

ADDRESS 5620-1 Halifax Avenue, Ft. Myers, FL 33912 See Map
PHONE 239.489.3410
FAX 239.489.3435
TOLL-FREE 800.422.7890
EMAIL mbock@silmarelectronics.com
Mark Bock

Mark Bock

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

Greenville, SC

ADDRESS 319 Garlington Road, Unit B-10, Greenville, SC 29615 See Map
PHONE 864.286.8600
FAX 864.286.8608
TOLL-FREE 866.286.0434
EMAIL zshatto@silmarelectronics.com
Zach Shatto

Zach Shatto

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

International

ADDRESS 3405 NW 113 Ct. Miami, FL 33178 See Map
PHONE 305.513.0484
FAX 305.513.9557
TOLL-FREE 305.513.0484
EMAIL willie@silmarelectronics.com
Willie Travieso

Willie Travieso

International Sales

Need Help?

Jacksonville, FL

ADDRESS 5121 Bowden Rd, Suite 104, Jacksonville, FL 32216 See Map
PHONE 904.730.3350
FAX 904.730.3375
TOLL-FREE 800.366.8206
EMAIL fgrana@silmarelectronics.com
Frank De La Grana

Frank De La Grana

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

Miami, FL

ADDRESS 3405 NW 113 Ct. Miami, FL 33178 See Map
PHONE 305.513.0484
FAX 305.406.2032
TOLL-FREE 800.325.9708
EMAIL rtorres@silmarelectronics.com
Rudy Torres

Rudy Torres

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

Sarasota, FL

ADDRESS 6301 Tower Lane Suite 3, Sarasota FL, 34240 See Map
PHONE 941.343.0413
FAX 941.379.3400
TOLL-FREE 800.832.9708
EMAIL jmclane@silmarelectronics.com
John McLane

John McLane

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?

West Palm Beach, FL

ADDRESS 1100 N. Florida Mango Rd. Suite K&L West Palm Beach, FL 33409 See Map
PHONE 561.683.9527
FAX 561.683.9529
TOLL-FREE 800.717.9274
EMAIL bgise@silmarelectronics.com
Bill Gise

Bill Gise

Domestic Branch Managers

Need Help?
Loader