Branch Locations & Managers

Charleston, SC

Manager: Michael Sult

3459 W. Montague Avenue

North Charleston, SC 29418

PH: 843.576.2274

Fax: 843.576.2275

Toll Free: 1.888.225.0369

michael@silmarelectronics.com

Clearwater, FL

Manager: Cheryl Baksay

4900 Creekside Drive, Suite A

Clearwater, FL 33760

PH: 727.561.9800

Fax: 727.561.0115

Toll Free: 1.877.525.9708

cheryl@silmarelectronics.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Manager: Sandra Balser

1883 State Road 84, West, Suite #102

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315

PH: 954.522.0902

Fax: 954.525.0460

Toll Free: 1.800.866.3766

sbalser@silmarelectronics.com

Ft. Myers, FL

Manager: Bill Smith

5620-1 Halifax Avenue

Ft. Myers, FL 33912

PH: 239.489.3410

Fax: 239.489.3435

Toll Free: 1.800.422.7890

bill@silmarelectronics.com

Greenville, SC

Manager: Vince Henderson

319 Garlington Road, Unit B-10

Greenville, SC 29615

PH: 864.286.8600

Fax: 864.286.8608

Toll Free: 1.866.286.0434

vince@silmarelectronics.com

Jacksonville, FL

Manager: Russell Bucca

5121 Bowden Rd, Suite #104

Jacksonville, FL 32216

PH: 904.730.3350

Fax: 904.730.3375

Toll Free: 1.800.366.8206

russell@silmarelectronics.com

Miami, FL

Manager: Rudy Torres

3405 NW 113 Ct

Miami, FL 33178

PH: 305.513.0484

Fax: 305.406.2032

Toll Free: 1.800.325.9708

rtorres@silmarelectronics.com

International Department

Manager: Willie Travieso

3405 NW 113 Ct.

Miami, FL 33178

PH: 305.513.0484

Fax: 305.513.9557

intl@silmarelectronics.com

Sarasota, FL

Manager: John McLane

6301 Tower Lane, Suite #3

Sarasota, FL 34240

PH: 941.343.0413

Fax: 941.379.3400

Toll Free: 1.800.832.9708

jmclane@silmarelectronics.com

West Palm Beach, FL

Manager: Jeremy Neihoff

1100 N. Florida Mango Road, Suite K&L

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

PH: 561.683.9527

Fax: 561.683.9529

Toll Free: 1.800.717.9274

jneihoff@silmarelectronics.com

Systems Design Department

Marcel Van Brackel

IP-Network Sales Engineer

marcel@silmarelectronics.com

ext. 1344

 

Ricardo Mundarain

IP-Network Sales Engineer

rmundarain@silmarelectronics.com

ext. 1307

 

Santiago Del Portillo

IP Sales Engineer

sdelportillo@silmarelectronics.com

ext. 1374

 

Daniel Gonzalez

IP Sales Engineer

dgonzalez@silmarelectronics.com

ext. 1374

 

Agustin Mendieta

IP Sales Engineer

amendieta@silmarelectronics.com

ext. 1347

 

Regional Sales Managers

Mario Silva

Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, Ft. Myers, and
West Palm Beach

mario@silmarelectronics.com

 

Kevin Gilbert

Sarasota and Clearwater

kevin@silmarelectronics.com

 

Derek Sacoff

Jacksonville, Greenville, and Charleston

derek@silmarelectronics.com