Branch Offices

Charleston, SC 

Manager: Michael Sult
3459 Montague Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29418
Standard: 843.576.2274
Fax: 843.576.2275
Toll-free: 888.225.0369
michael@silmarelectronics.com

Clearwater, FL 

Manager: Brandon Huegli
4900 Creekside Drive, Suite A
Clearwater FL 33760
Standard: 727.561.9800
Fax: 727.561.0115
Toll-free: 877.525.9708
bhuegli@silmarelectronics.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 

Manager: Jose Roncancio
1883 State Road 84, West, Suite 102
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33315
Standard: 954.522.0902
Fax: 954.525.0460
Toll-free: 800.866.3766
joser@silmarelectronics.com

Ft. Myers, FL 

Manager: Bill Smith
5620-1 Halifax Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL 33912
Standard: 239.489.3410
Fax: 239.489.3435
Toll-free: 800.422.7890
bill@silmarelectronics.com

Greenville, SC 

Manager: Vince Henderson
319 Garlington Road, Unit B-10
Greenville, SC 29615
Standard: 864.286.8600
Fax: 864.286.8608
Toll-free: 866.286.0434
vince@silmarelectronics.com

Jacksonville, FL 

Manager: Russell Bucca
5121 Bowden Rd, Suite 104
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Standard: 904.730.3350
Fax: 904.730.3375
Toll-free: 800.366.8206
russell@silmarelectronics.com

Miami, FL 

Manager: Rudy Torres
3405 NW 113 Ct.
Miami, FL 33178
Standard: 305.513.0484
Fax: 305.406.2032
Toll-free: 800.325.9708
rtorres@silmarelectronics.com

International Department 

Manager: Willie Travieso
3405 NW 113 Ct.
Miami, FL 33178
Standard: 305.513.0484
Fax: 305.513.9557
latam@silmarelectronics.com

Sarasota, FL 

Manager: John McLane
6301 Tower Lane Suite 3
Sarasota FL 34240
Standard: 941.343.0413
Fax: 941.379.3400
Toll-free: 800.832.9708
jmclane@silmarelectronics.com

West Palm Beach, FL 

Manager: Bill Gise
1100 N. Florida Mango Rd. Suite K&L
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Standard: 561.683.9527
Fax: 561.683.9529
Toll-free: 800.717.9274
bgise@silmarelectronics.com

Regional Managers

North Florida & South Carolina

Regional Sales Manager: Derek Sacoff
Cell: 904.330.9010

Sarasota & Clearwater

Regional Sales Manager: Kevin Gilbert
Cell: 941.321.3653

South Florida

Regional Sales Manager: Mario Silva
Cell: 786.514.2570

Ft. Lauderdale, Ft. Myers & West Palm Beach

Regional Sales Manager: Jeremy Neihoff
Cell: 561.222.9695