Here is where the heart of the company is

Meet the team

Contact us– If you would like to find out more about specific promotions and upcoming events, or have a suggestion, then get in touch and we’ll get back to you straight away.

Accounts Payable Top

Miry Lopez

Miry Lopez

Accounts Payable Manager

miry@silmarelectronics.com

Dayanis Villazon

Dayanis Villazon

Accounts Payable Coordinator

dayanisap@silmarelectronics.com

Accounts Receivable Top

Marleen Applebaum

Marleen Applebaum

Director of Credit and Collections

mapplebaum@silmarelectronics.com

Barbara Viu

Barbara Viu

Credit & Collections Analyst

bviu@silmarelectronics.com

Pam Justiniano

Pam Justiniano

Credit & Collections Analyst

pjustiniano@silmarelectronics.com

Administration Top

Jorge Smith

Jorge Smith

President/CEO

jorge@silmarelectronics.com

Carlos Smith

Carlos Smith

Coo

csmith@silmarelectronics.com

Doris Blynder

Doris Blynder

Vice President of Finance

dblynder@silmarelectronics.com

Orlando Bravo

Orlando Bravo

Purchasing, Logistics and Inventory Director

orlando@silmarelectronics.com

Customer Service Top

Mary Soto

Mary Soto

Customer Service

msoto@silmarelectronics.com

Maggie Parra

Maggie Parra

Customer Service

mparra@silmarelectronics.com

Domestic Branch Managers Top

Rudy Torres

Rudy Torres

Miami Sales Manager

rtorres@silmarelectronics.com

Mark Bock

Mark Bock

Ft. Myers Sales Manager

mbock@silmarelectronics.com

John McLane

John McLane

Sarasota Sales Manager

jmclane@silmarelectronics.com

Bill Gise

Bill Gise

W. Palm Beach Sales Manager

bgise@silmarelectronics.com

Frank De La Grana

Frank De La Grana

Jacksonville Sales Manager

fgrana@silmarelectronics.com

Jose Roncancio

Jose Roncancio

Ft. Lauderdale Sales Manager

joser@silmarelectronics.com

Brandon Huegli

Brandon Huegli

Clearwater Sales Manager

bhuegli@silmarelectronics.com

Zach Shatto

Zach Shatto

Greenville Sales Manager

zshatto@silmarelectronics.com

Michael Sult

Michael Sult

Charleston Sales Manager

michael@silmarelectronics.com

International Sales Top

Willie Travieso

Willie Travieso

International Sales Manager

willie@silmarelectronics.com

Yudy Martinez

Yudy Martinez

International Sales Representative
Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Mexico.

ymartinez@silmarelectronics.com

Giselle Gonzalez

Giselle Gonzalez

International Sales Representative
Anguilla, Antigua, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Island, Grenada, Guyana, St Kitts, St Maarten, St Thomas, Suriname, Tortola, Trinidad & Tobago, Virgin Island

ggonzalez@silmarelectronics.com

Emilio Garcia

Emilio Garcia

International Sales Representative
Aruba, Curacao, Haiti, St Lucia, Barbados, Dominica, Jamaica, St Vincent, Belize, Bonaire, Dominican Republic, Martinique, Turks & Caicos, Puerto Rico, Exporters

egarcia@silmarelectronics.com

Carlos Naranjo

Carlos Naranjo

International Sales Representative
Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Peru.

carlos@silmarelectronics.com

Adriana Ibarra

Adriana Ibarra

International Sales Representative
Bolivia, Guatemala, Panamá, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela

aibarra@silmarelectronics.com

Inventory Top

Robert Ditren

Robert Ditren

Purchasing & Inventory Control Manager

rditren@silmarelectronics.com

Marketing Top

Karen Hurtado

Karen Hurtado

Marketing Director

khurtado@silmarelectronics.com

Regional And District Managers Top

Mario Silva

Mario Silva

South Regional Sales Manager

mario@silmarelectronics.com

Kevin Gilbert

Kevin Gilbert

District Manager: Sarasota & Clearwater

kevin@silmarelectronics.com

Julian Cardona

Julian Cardona

South Carolina District Sales Manager

jcardona@silmarelectronics.com

Total Solutions Team (TST) Top

Marcel Van Brackel

Marcel Van Brackel

IP Product Manager

marcel@silmarelectronics.com

Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

IP Tech Associate

dgonzalez@silmarelectronics.com

Ricardo Mundarain

Ricardo Mundarain

Technical Sales Associate

rmundarain@silmarelectronics.com

Loader